OFFICIAL HFT ELECTION RESULTS TO BE POSTED ON HFT BULLETIN BOARDS AND ON HFT WEBSITE.

To: All HFT Members From: HFT Election Committee RE: Official Election Results				
POSITION	Candidate #1	# of Votes	Candidate #2	# of Votes
President:	Joshua Hall	296	Carol Gale	372
First Vice President:	Jay Gutierrez	321	Corey Moses	345
Second Vice President:	Spiridoula Sanchez	249	Stuart Beckford	407
Third Vice President:	John LaPlante	241	Melissa Yennie	414
Secretary:	Michael Casinghino	225	Tiffany Moyer-Washington	437
Treasurer:	Eliasin Robles	275	Daniel Duesing	388
BHS Area Coordinator:	Jacqueline Ryan	263	Ashley Bonet	395
HPHS Area Coordinator:	Susan Frazer	278	Richard de Meij	384
WHS Area Coordinator:	Latoya Martindale	249	Jessie Rosario	409
VP Special Projects:	Lisa Montelli	255	Susan Miano	403
VP Non-Teaching:	Verna Bernard-Jones	235	Debra St. Germain	422